Sponsors

Sponsors & Donors

The Graduates would like to thank the many generous sponsors and donors who have made this one of the most successful M.A. TESOL Conferences ever!

Sponsors:

Associated Students, San Francisco; http://asi.sfsu.edu/

American Academy of English; www.aae.edu

American Language Institute; www.sfsu.edu/~ali

Brandon College; www.brandoncollege.com/

The English Center; www.englishcenter.edu

St. Giles International; www.stgilesinternational.com/

Transworld; www.transworldschools.com/

Donors:

Asian Art Museum;http://www.asianart.org/

Bay Area Chapter of CATESOL;     http://catesolbayarea.wordpress.com/

Center for the Art of Translation; http://www.catranslation.org/

The French Class; http://www.frenchclass.com/

Golden Thread Productions; http://www.goldenthread.org/

Language Studies International (LSI) ; http://www.lsi.edu/en/

NHS Inc.; http://www.nhs-inc.com/

TESOL Publishers; http://www.bayareacatesol.org/

Chow Restaurant; www.chowfoodbar.com/

Cole Hardware; www.colehardware.com/

Columbus Cafe; www.columbuscafe.com/

EOS Wine Bar; www.eossf.com/

Mike Giometti; http://mikesbootcamp.com

Street Smart Brazil; http://streetsmartbrazil.com/

The Taco Shop @ Underdogs; www.tacoshopsf.com/

Williams Sonoma; www.williamssonoma.com/

Merriam Webster;www.merriamwebster.com/

Multilingual Matters; www.multilingualmatters.com/

Oxford University Press; www.oup.com/us/

Pearson Longman; www.pearsonlongman.com/

Routledge; www.routledge.com/

Cengage Publishers; http://www.cengage.com/

University of Michigan Press http://press.umich.edu/

Language Magazine http://languagemagazine.com/

Conservatory of Flowers http://www.conservatoryofflowers.org/

Yoga Tree http://www.yogatreesf.com/

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art http://www.sfmoma.org/

Erica Cheung

Elizabeth Dellaha

Megan Keane http://www.megankeane.com/

SoHee Kim

Sandra McKay

Chris Ott

May Shih

The family of Gail Weinstein

Rainie Zhang


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: